An interview with the school

Last week one of the SoC staff approached me and asked if she could interview me for SoC Bytes. This new blog is an informal platform for the school to feature the personalities of the people that make up SoC, be they current students, professors or alumni. Of course, I said yes (I think that was one of the reasons they asked me LOL).

So the article with my interview came out a couple of days ago, but I’ve been rushing an assignment so I only just saw it. And guess what they decided to title it as? ‘Crazy’ Sarrie. Hahaha yup, even the SoC staff think I’m crazy. Anyway, check out the entire article on SoC Bytes:

'Crazy' Sarrie

I’ve a feeling about who are going to be interviewed next, and I can’t wait to read the articles once they’re up! :D

♥ sarrie

Share your thoughts with me!

