Welcome to my blog!

I’ve been wanting to create a new blog for myself for awhile now, and I’m glad to say I’ve finally gotten around to doing it! I created this blog as I wanted to document the important moments of my life; some of you probably know I don’t have the best of memories! And also because I kinda miss writing (: I’ll be blogging about anything from the crazy antics of my friends and me (actually it’s mostly me) to tech related stuff, food, and of course, nail art!

An epic photobomb :P
My ever popular photobomb. A taste of what I mean by crazy antics :D
Photo credit: Koh Zhi Kai

Anyway, YAY for my first official post! If you see any post dated before this, it’s because I’ve a backlog of pictures from events which I want to record. But for now, I shall end this here and return to editing my nail pictures :P Got a Halloween themed one coming up soon! :D

♥ sarrie

Share your thoughts with me!

